EN | RUS

Services of an international broker

Investment services and activities

Acceptance and transfer of instructions regarding one or more financial instruments:

The company provides individuals and legal entities with services for receiving and transmitting orders of the highest quality. Kredo Capital Group takes all necessary measures to ensure the appropriate quality of services for the receipt and transfer of orders for the purchase / sale of securities and guarantee the protection of the interests of customers, demonstrating fair and equal treatment of all customers.

Execution of orders on behalf of clients:

The Directive “On the markets of financial instruments” requires investment companies to take all necessary measures to obtain the best results, executing an order on behalf of a client. Kredo Capital Group seeks the best available conditions when executing a transaction on behalf of a client, taking into account price, cost, speed, probability of execution and settlements, as well as size, nature and other factors affecting the execution of orders.

Portfolio Management:

Kredo Capital Group  offers portfolio management services for both individual and corporate investors. After defining clear goals for portfolio management, we can develop an individual portfolio and strategy to meet the goals and expectations of our customers. To achieve the goals of our clients, our professional individual service includes constant monitoring of the client portfolio and market conditions and at the same time providing a quarterly assessment of the results of managing their portfolio through regular communication with our customers.

Extra Services

  • Storage and management of financial instruments on client accounts, including custody and related services such as asset management / collateral management;
  • Providing an investor with loans or loans, allowing him to carry out transactions with one or more financial instruments;
  • Foreign currency transactions related to the provision of investment services;
  • Investment research and financial analysis or other forms of general recommendations regarding transactions with financial instruments;

Financial Instruments

  •  negotiable securities;
  •  Money market instruments;
  •  Units of collective investment entities;

RUS | EN

Услуги международного брокера

Инвестиционные услуги и виды деятельности

Прием и передача поручений в отношении одного или нескольких финансовых инструментов:

Компания предоставляет физическим и юридическим лицам услуги по приему и передаче поручений максимально высокого качества. Kredo Capital Group принимает все необходимые меры, чтобы обеспечить надлежащее качество услуг по приему и передаче поручений на покупку/продажу ценных бумаг и гарантировать защиту интересов клиентов, демонстрируя справедливое и равное отношение ко всем клиентам.

Исполнение поручений от имени клиентов:

Директива «О рынках финансовых инструментов» требует, чтобы инвестиционные компании принимали все необходимые меры для получения наилучшего результата, исполняя ордер по поручению клиента. Kredo Capital Group ищет наилучшие доступные условия при выполнении сделки от имени клиента, принимая во внимание цену, стоимость, скорость, вероятность исполнения и расчеты, а также размер, характер и другие факторы, влияющие на исполнение поручений.

Управление портфелем:

Компания Kredo Capital Group предлагает услуги по управлению портфелем как для индивидуальных, так и для корпоративных инвесторов. После определения четких целей управления портфелем, мы можем разработать индивидуальный портфель и стратегию, чтобы удовлетворить цели и ожидания наших клиентов. Для достижения целей клиентов наше профессиональное индивидуальное обслуживание включает в себя постоянный контроль портфеля клиентов и рыночных условий и в тоже время предоставление квартальной оценки результатов управления их портфелем через регулярное общение с нашими клиентами.

Дополнительные услуги

  • Хранение и управление финансовыми инструментами на клиентских счетах, включая депозитарное хранение и сопутствующие услуги такие как управление средствами/управление обеспечением;
  • Предоставление инвестору кредитов или займов, позволяющих ему осуществлять сделки с одним или несколькими финансовыми инструментами;
  • Операции с иностранной валютой, связанные с оказанием инвестиционных услуг;
  • Инвестиционное исследование и финансовый анализ или иные формы рекомендаций общего характера в отношении сделок с финансовыми инструментами;

Финансовые инструменты

  • Обращающиеся ценные бумаги;
  • Инструменты денежного рынка;
  • Паи субъектов коллективного инвестирования;