EN | RUS

Refund and Return Policy

The refund policy of Kredo Capital Group (hereinafter referred to as the company) is designed to reduce the financial and legal risks of the company, as well as to comply with the principles of combating money laundering and the Know Your Customer policy (hereinafter referred to as the policy AML&KYC).

The company has the right at its discretion to return the funds to the sender, if within a month from the moment of replenishment of the client’s trading account there were no trading operations.

The company has the right, if necessary, to return funds received using any payment system, including credit / debit cards. Refunds will be made using the same account details or electronic wallet that the client used to enter.

When replenishing an account opened with a bank (including using a bank card), the client undertakes to not require the bank or the issuer of the credit / debit card to withdraw funds already credited during and after using the company’s services. In the event of such a recall, the company has the right to block access to the client’s personal account, freeze the client’s balance and return money to the client without taking into account the cost of all services and fees that the client must pay.

The company will take all necessary measures to prevent and block the input and output of funds by third parties from the client’s account. Deposit and withdrawal of funds from the account can be carried out only by the owner of this account, except for the case of providing a photocopy of a third party’s requirement to replenish the client’s account using his electronic wallet, bank card or bank account. This requirement must be written by hand and signed by a third party, and this person must undergo the full verification process as a client of the company. The company, however, at its discretion, has the right to refuse this replenishment operation.

RUS | EN

Возврат и политика возврата

Политика возврата финансов Kredo Capital Group  направлена на ликвидацию юридических рисков компании, а также для борьбы с легализацией средств и в рамках политики «Знай своего клиента».

Организация может вернуть деньги отправителю в случае, если после пополнения счета клиента на нем в течение календарного месяца не было торговых операций.

Компания вправе при необходимости вернуть средства, полученные с привлечением любой платежной организации. Возврат проводится с использованием тех же реквизитов счета или с помощью электронной платежной системы, которые клиент использовал для ввода.

При пополнении счета получатель услуг берет на себя обязательство не настаивать на отзыве поступивших на счет средств во время и после использования услуг компании. В случае получения такой транзакции компания может закрыть доступ к личному счету заказчика, заморозить счет клиента и вернуть денежные средства клиенту без учета оплаты услуг и сборов, которые требуется оплатить.

Компания примет все требуемые меры для защиты счета заказчика от ввода и вывода средств третьими лицами. Операции со счетом возможны только для владельца данного счета. Исключение предусмотрено если заинтересованное лицо предоставляет ксерокопию требования о пополнении счета клиента с помощью его электронного кошелька, банковской карты или банковского счета. Это требование обязано быть написано от руки и подписано третьим лицом. Кроме того, лицо обязано пройти операцию проверки в качестве клиента компании. Компания по своему усмотрению вправе отказаться от инициированной им операции пополнения.