EN | RUS

Trading Signals

On US stock exchanges

Trading signals in global markets. A service for customers who prefer to make trading decisions with the help of professionals. Using trading ideas from a team of analysts and traders in global markets, the investor gets the opportunity to formulate a flexible strategy, taking full advantage of the huge advantages of the American market.

The range of trust management and consulting solutions for wealthy people who want to place their funds in global financial markets.

Reliability

You trust capital to professional managers and financial engineers with many years of experience in the financial markets.

Features

You get professional expertise, as well as opportunities (strategies, deals and tools) that are usually available only to institutional investors.

Goals and strategies

In order to achieve your investment goal, you choose one of our management strategies. At the same time, you know exactly how they will manage your assets.

Reward

Management remuneration directly depends on the achievement of declared investment goals and on your income.

Control

You control the changes in your investment portfolio. We provide you with official financial statements on management results.

Service Benefits:

  •  Operational advice from an asset management team in global markets.
  •  Personal service – the ability to develop an individual strategy on US exchanges (NYSE, NASDAQ, BATS, CME, ISE and others);
  •  Full customer control over your account;
  •  Excellent rates combined with high reliability of the broker;
  •  Account insurance from $ 5000;

How it works

Advisory management is usually the help of a broker offering the services of its experienced professionals. Accordingly, if you are interested in receiving advice, but have not yet chosen a broker to open an investment account for trading on the stock exchange, you should give preference to large and most experienced companies such as Kredo Capital Group.

Our experts have impressive experience working with large exchanges, constantly monitor the situation in the markets, and also use several analysis methods and their own innovative approaches in money and risk management. Moreover, we have available not only regular mailing of investment ideas by e-mail, but also personal advice on US exchanges provided by phone.

An additional plus for you is that the consultation of the broker is always advisory in nature, that is, it does not force actions directly, but it clearly indicates the benefits that can be obtained at a particular point in time. At the same time, the trader always evaluates the feasibility of the transaction himself, managing his assets as he sees fit.

RUS | EN

Торговые сигналы

На фондовых биржах США

Торговые сигналы на глобальных рынках. Услуга для клиентов, предпочитающих принимать торговые решения при помощи профессионалов. Используя торговые идеи от команды аналитиков и трейдеров на глобальных рынках, инвестор получает возможность формировать гибкую стратегию, в полной мере используя огромные преимущества американского рынка.

Компания Kredo Capital Group предоставляет большой спектр решений доверительного и консультационного управления для обеспеченных людей, желающих разместить свои средства на глобальных финансовых рынках.

Надежность

Вы доверяете капитал профессиональным управляющим и финансовым инженерам с многолетним опытом работы на финансовых рынках.

Возможности

Вы получаете профессиональную экспертизу, а также возможности (стратегии, сделки и инструменты), доступные обычно только институциональным инвесторам.

Цели и стратегии

Стремясь достигнуть Вашу инвестиционную цель, Вы выбираете одну из предлагаемых нами стратегий управления. При этом Вы точно знаете, как будут управлять Вашими активами.

Вознаграждение

Вознаграждение управляющих напрямую зависит от достижения заявленных инвестиционных целей и от Вашего дохода.

Контроль

Вы контролируете изменения Вашего инвестиционного портфеля. Мы предоставляем Вам официальные финансовые отчеты о результатах управления.

Преимущества услуги:

  • Оперативные консультации от команды управления активами на глобальных рынках.
  • Персональный сервис — возможность разработки индивидуальной стратегии на биржах США(NYSE, NASDAQ, BATS, CME, ISE и других);
  • Полный контроль клиента над своим счетом;
  • Отличные расценки в сочетании с высокой надежностью брокера;
  • Страхование счета от 5000$;

Как это работает

Консультационное управление обычно представляет собой помощь брокера, предлагающего услуги своих опытных специалистов. Соответственно, если Вы заинтересованы в получении консультаций, но еще не выбрали брокера для открытия инвестиционного счета для торговли на бирже, следует отдать предпочтение крупным и наиболее опытным компаниям, таким, как Kredo Capital Group.

Наши специалисты имеют внушительный опыт по работе с крупными биржами, постоянно отслеживают ситуацию на рынках, а также используют сразу несколько методов анализа и собственные инновационные подходы в денежном и риск-менеджменте. Более того, у нас доступны не только регулярные рассылки инвестиционных идей по электронной почте, но и персональная консультация по биржам США, предоставляемая по телефону.

Дополнительный плюс для Вас заключается в том, что консультация брокера всегда носит рекомендательный характер, то есть, не принуждает к действиям напрямую, однако четко указывает на выгоды, которые можно получить в конкретный момент времени. При этом целесообразность сделки трейдер всегда оценивает сам, распоряжаясь своими активами так, как считает нужным.