EN | RUS

Trust management

Using our strategies, we manage client capital by investing in stocks of leading US and global companies that are traded on the largest exchanges on the planet – NYSE (famous Wall Street), NASDAQ, BATS and others.

A range of trust management and consulting solutions for wealthy people wishing to place their funds in global financial markets.

Reliability

You trust capital to professional managers and financial engineers with many years of experience in the financial markets.

Features

You get professional expertise, as well as opportunities (strategies, deals and tools) that are usually available only to institutional investors.

Goals and strategies

In order to achieve your investment goal, you choose one of our management strategies. At the same time, you know exactly how they will manage your assets.

Reward

Management remuneration directly depends on the achievement of declared investment goals and on your income.

Control

You control the changes in your investment portfolio. We provide you with official financial statements on management results.

Asset management is an art that takes a lot of time and persistence to master, not all investors are willing to polish their money management skills for years. If you intend to take advantage of investing in foreign markets, but you don’t have the opportunity to manage your portfolio yourself, take the unique opportunity to transfer your funds to the management of professional market leaders.

Service Benefits:

  •  Excellent return history;
  •  Fair commission: money management fees are only charged if your investment portfolio grows in value. We only earn if you earn;
  •  Unique risk management system;
  •  Possibility of investments in the main world reserve currency – American dollar;
  •  Money always works – both during periods of stock market growth, and during its decline;
  •  The minimum amount is $ 10,000;
  •  Trust;

Management fees are charged based on the growth in the NAV:

– If the amount on the client’s account is less than $ 100,000 – 25%
– If the amount on the client’s account is from $ 100,000 – 20%
– Brokerage commissions – 1.2 cents per share / min. $ 2.75 per trade plus fees for exchanges and trading systems.

Asset management on the exchange is an extremely complex process and requires a certain level of knowledge and practical experience, which can be obtained only by participating in the trading process, which requires not only investment, but also a lot of time that not every trader can allocate. Trusted account management from Kredo Capital Group allows you to solve this problem most effectively.

How it works

Using this service, you transfer the right to complete transactions to experienced professionals who themselves will choose the most profitable transactions, develop one or more strategies, conduct a professional examination and evaluate the effectiveness of decisions made. At the same time, making key decisions (for example, choosing a specific strategy from the proposed list) and changing the investment portfolio remain with you.

Provides trust broker management. In the case of Kredo Capital Group, you are transferring the opportunity to work with assets not just to experienced traders, but to professional managers who have been working on world exchanges for many years. At the same time, the results of all the work and the effectiveness of the decisions taken are recorded in official reporting.

In this case, both parties are interested in achieving these goals, since the remuneration of financial managers directly depends on the implementation of established plans and the level of income received.

RUS | EN

Доверительное управление

Используя наши стратегии, мы управляем капиталом клиентов путем инвестирования в акции ведущих американских и мировых компаний, которые обращаются на крупнейших биржах планеты — NYSE (знаменитая Уолл-стрит), NASDAQ, BATS и других.

Спектр решений доверительного и консультационного управления для обеспеченных людей, желающих разместить свои средства на глобальных финансовых рынках.

Надежность

Вы доверяете капитал профессиональным управляющим и финансовым инженерам с многолетним опытом работы на финансовых рынках.

Возможности

Вы получаете профессиональную экспертизу, а также возможности (стратегии, сделки и инструменты), доступные обычно только институциональным инвесторам.

Цели и стратегии

Стремясь достигнуть Вашу инвестиционную цель, вы выбираете одну из предлагаемых нами стратегий управления. При этом вы точно знаете, как будут управлять Вашими активами.

Вознаграждение

Вознаграждение управляющих напрямую зависит от достижения заявленных инвестиционных целей и от Вашего дохода.

Контроль

Вы контролируете изменения Вашего инвестиционного портфеля. Мы предоставляем Вам официальные финансовые отчеты о результатах управления.

Управление активами — это искусство, для овладения которым требуется много времени и упорства, не все инвесторы готовы годами шлифовать свое мастерство управления капиталом. Если вы намерены воспользоваться преимуществами инвестирования на зарубежных рынках, но у Вас нет возможности самостоятельно управлять своим портфелем — воспользуйтесь уникальной возможностью передать свои средства в управление профессионалам-лидерам рынка.

Преимущества услуги:

  • Отличная история доходности;
  • Справедливые комиссионные: плата за управление капиталом взимается только в случае роста стоимости Вашего инвестиционного портфеля.Мы зарабатываем только в том случае, если зарабатываете вы;
  • Уникальная система риск-менеджмента;
  • Возможность вложений в главной мировой резервной валюте – американском долларе;
  • Деньги работают всегда — как в периоды роста фондового рынка, так и во время его снижения;
  • Минимальная сумма $10 000;
  • Доверительное управление;

Плата за управление взимается от размера роста СЧА:

— При сумме на счету клиента менее $100 000 — 25%
— При сумме на счету клиента от $100 000 — 20%
— Брокерские комиссионные — 1,2 цента за акцию/мин. $2,75 за сделку плюс сборы бирж и торговых систем.

Управление активами на бирже – процесс крайне сложный и требующий определенного уровня знаний и практического опыта, получить который можно исключительно участвуя в процессе торговли, что требует не только вложения средств, но и большого количества времени, выделить которое может не каждый трейдер. Доверительное управление счетом от Kredo Capital Group позволяет решить эту проблему наиболее эффективно.

Как это работает

Пользуясь этой услугой, вы передаете права на совершение сделок опытным специалистам, которые сами выберут наиболее выгодные сделки, разработают одну или несколько стратегий, произведут профессиональную экспертизу и оценят эффективность принятых решений. При этом принятие ключевых решений (к примеру, выбор конкретной стратегии из предложенного списка) и изменение инвестиционного портфеля остаются за Вами.

Предоставляет доверительное управление брокер. В случае с Kredo Capital Group вы передаете возможность работы с активами не просто опытным трейдерам, а профессиональным управляющим, работающим на мировых биржах в течение долгих лет. При этом результаты всей работы и эффективность принятых решений фиксируются в официальной отчетности.

В достижении поставленных целей в этом случае заинтересованы обе стороны, так как вознаграждение финансовых управляющих напрямую зависит от выполнения установленных планов и уровня полученного дохода.